counting stream delegation
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 19:03:57 +0000 (22:03 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:17:19 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
update-server-mock/src/main/java/com/intellij/updater/mock/Server.kt

index ad3ee8805bfe4c3e887be7ad2c08955913afeebc..f6f506828c45bf89f72c03e2166d71d2c091f3d2 100644 (file)
@@ -127,4 +127,8 @@ private class CountingOutputStream(private val stream: OutputStream) : OutputStr
     stream.write(b, off, len)
     count += len
   }
+
+  override fun flush() = stream.flush()
+
+  override fun close() = stream.close()
 }
\ No newline at end of file