[groovy] check if contents are loaded before accessing stub (IDEA-166343)
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 18:54:55 +0000 (21:54 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 19:00:54 +0000 (22:00 +0300)
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/impl/GroovyFileImpl.java

index 10447f32f87695c9f7086e9286e68419f0858128..80d86330a91be59658fdb168c9b3624638b00155 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 2000-2016 JetBrains s.r.o.
+ * Copyright 2000-2017 JetBrains s.r.o.
  *
  * Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
  * you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
@@ -544,6 +544,7 @@ public class GroovyFileImpl extends GroovyFileBaseImpl implements GroovyFile, Ps
 
   @Override
   public boolean shouldChangeModificationCount(PsiElement place) {
+    if (!isContentsLoaded()) return true;
     // 1. We actually should never get GrTypeDefinition as a parent, because it is a PsiClass,
     //    and PsiClasses prevent to go up in a tree any further
     // 2. If place is under a variable then @BaseScript or @Field may be changed,