timeout for compiler tests increased
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 16:55:52 +0000 (19:55 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 16:56:15 +0000 (19:56 +0300)
java/compiler/impl/testSrc/com/intellij/compiler/BaseCompilerTestCase.java

index cd40ee569b8053d728240d5ea39d2f8a8d492809..0351ca66c6ab135a9dcdf3a64eea1fe18dc32518 100644 (file)
@@ -288,7 +288,7 @@ public abstract class BaseCompilerTestCase extends ModuleTestCase {
 
     final long start = System.currentTimeMillis();
     while (!semaphore.waitFor(10)) {
-      if (System.currentTimeMillis() - start > 60 * 1000) {
+      if (System.currentTimeMillis() - start > 5 * 60 * 1000) {
         throw new RuntimeException("timeout");
       }
       if (SwingUtilities.isEventDispatchThread()) {