inspection settings: myProfilePanelHolder should be preferred component to focus
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 12:43:30 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 12:44:06 +0000 (15:44 +0300)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/profile/codeInspection/ui/header/InspectionToolsConfigurable.java

index 7cfc0ee621fa834ba986e73f3cd22e037f78b653..3f0e5c0341f8c9ab5a2fadaa787618a13b44a2f0 100644 (file)
@@ -667,9 +667,7 @@ public abstract class InspectionToolsConfigurable extends BaseConfigurable
 
   @Override
   public JComponent getPreferredFocusedComponent() {
-    final InspectionProfileImpl inspectionProfile = myProfiles.getProfilesComboBox().getSelectedProfile();
-    SingleInspectionProfilePanel panel = getProfilePanel(inspectionProfile);
-    return panel == null ? null : panel.getPreferredFocusedComponent();
+    return myProfilePanelHolder;
   }
 
   private void showProfile(InspectionProfileImpl profile) {