javadoc
authorAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 12:55:03 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 13:02:11 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
java/java-psi-api/src/com/intellij/psi/util/PsiTypesUtil.java

index 0abcca03ea5d7f4ea2c24f204d5c5c61d03432c8..52e19c965b16a8b000512a7515896a66eaa953a4 100644 (file)
@@ -197,6 +197,9 @@ public class PsiTypesUtil {
     return null;
   }
 
+  /**
+   * Return type explicitly declared in parent
+   */
   @Nullable
   public static PsiType getExpectedTypeByParent(PsiElement element) {
     final PsiElement parent = PsiUtil.skipParenthesizedExprUp(element.getParent());