IDEA-111908 Scrollbar needed for list of removed maven projects
authorSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 10:38:52 +0000 (14:38 +0400)
committerSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 10:39:36 +0000 (14:39 +0400)
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/importing/MavenProjectImporter.java

index 003ef09ce0febb4dd4d1438cc17ee5f647aa824b..79b83a60483e45da84b94d4e2047188a4b8193a3 100644 (file)
@@ -335,11 +335,20 @@ public class MavenProjectImporter {
   }
 
   private static String formatModules(final Collection<Module> modules) {
-    return StringUtil.join(modules, new Function<Module, String>() {
-        public String fun(final Module m) {
-          return "'" + m.getName() + "'";
-        }
-      }, "\n");
+    StringBuilder res = new StringBuilder();
+
+    int i = 0;
+    for (Module module : modules) {
+      res.append('\'').append(module.getName()).append("'\n");
+
+      if (++i > 20) break;
+    }
+
+    if (i > 20) {
+      res.append("\n ... and other ").append(modules.size() - 20).append(" modules");
+    }
+
+    return res.toString();
   }
 
   private static void doRefreshFiles(Set<File> files) {