Added exception logging to complier wrapper
authorConstantine Plotnikov <Constantine.Plotnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 14:26:07 +0000 (17:26 +0300)
committerConstantine Plotnikov <Constantine.Plotnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 14:27:02 +0000 (17:27 +0300)
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/impl/javaCompiler/BackendCompilerWrapper.java

index c94739f31f396d571da763d6ab819c8b64708aaf..3cc3def8a9ad6384ed445f38fad8a8a05066c6be 100644 (file)
@@ -489,8 +489,10 @@ public class BackendCompilerWrapper {
         threadFuture.get();
       }
       catch (InterruptedException ignored) {
+        LOG.info("Thread interrupted", ignored);
       }
-      catch(ExecutionException ignored) {
+      catch (ExecutionException ignored) {
+        LOG.info("Thread interrupted", ignored);
       }
     }
   }