[vcs-log] tweak repo size collector to get finer roots and commits reports
authorJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 17:37:44 +0000 (20:37 +0300)
committerJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 17:53:16 +0000 (20:53 +0300)
platform/vcs-log/impl/src/com/intellij/vcs/log/statistics/VcsLogRepoSizeCollector.java

index 37c41b6033d49091b1ab7959200ddf5bc9f1c8c0..719e826e71026f09d72e0133a25951e7d4231982 100644 (file)
@@ -56,10 +56,10 @@ public class VcsLogRepoSizeCollector extends AbstractApplicationUsagesCollector
 
         Set<UsageDescriptor> usages = ContainerUtil.newHashSet();
         usages.add(StatisticsUtilKt.getCountingUsage("data.commit.count", permanentGraph.getAllCommits().size(),
-                                                     asList(0, 1, 100, 1000, 10 * 1000, 100 * 1000, 500 * 1000)));
+                                                     asList(0, 1, 100, 1000, 10 * 1000, 100 * 1000, 500 * 1000, 1000 * 1000)));
         for (VcsKey vcs : groupedRoots.keySet()) {
           usages.add(StatisticsUtilKt.getCountingUsage("data." + vcs.getName().toLowerCase() + ".root.count", groupedRoots.get(vcs).size(),
-                                                       asList(0, 1, 2, 5, 8, 15, 30, 50, 100, 500, 1000)));
+                                                       asList(0, 1, 2, 5, 8, 15, 30, 50, 100, 300, 500)));
         }
         return usages;
       }