leak
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 13:31:16 +0000 (17:31 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 10:29:00 +0000 (14:29 +0400)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/actions/CodeInspectionAction.java

index 2960a2c6c3f8afa6b5ee895c4f62228ae51f8b68..e98bb6f18a57416d66154368491e0b5867178161 100644 (file)
@@ -62,6 +62,7 @@ public class CodeInspectionAction extends BaseAnalysisAction {
     }
     finally {
       myGlobalInspectionContext = null;
+      myExternalProfile = null;
     }
   }