EDU-665 Rename "Add as Task File" action to "Make Visible to Student"
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 15:15:23 +0000 (18:15 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 15:23:23 +0000 (18:23 +0300)
python/educational-core/course-creator/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml

index 7ebe9ea844e3448dea52814624e309ffad117cfd..b026f3ce878e95d21e741c63d64577d7b153a092 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@
     <action id="ChangeCourseInfo" class="com.jetbrains.edu.coursecreator.actions.CCChangeCourseInfo"/>
 
     <group id="CCProjectViewGroup" popup="true" text="Course Creator">
     <action id="ChangeCourseInfo" class="com.jetbrains.edu.coursecreator.actions.CCChangeCourseInfo"/>
 
     <group id="CCProjectViewGroup" popup="true" text="Course Creator">
-      <action id="AddTaskFile" class="com.jetbrains.edu.coursecreator.actions.CCAddAsTaskFile" text="Add as Task File"/>
+      <action id="AddTaskFile" class="com.jetbrains.edu.coursecreator.actions.CCAddAsTaskFile" text="Make Visible to Student"/>
       <action id="HideTaskFile" class="com.jetbrains.edu.coursecreator.actions.CCHideFromStudent" text="Hide from Student"/>
       <action id="ShowPreview" class="com.jetbrains.edu.coursecreator.actions.CCShowPreview">
         <add-to-group group-id="EditorTabPopupMenu"/>
       <action id="HideTaskFile" class="com.jetbrains.edu.coursecreator.actions.CCHideFromStudent" text="Hide from Student"/>
       <action id="ShowPreview" class="com.jetbrains.edu.coursecreator.actions.CCShowPreview">
         <add-to-group group-id="EditorTabPopupMenu"/>