Fix jumping of plugins with long names
authorSergey Malenkov <sergey.malenkov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 15:40:10 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerSergey Malenkov <sergey.malenkov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 15:42:45 +0000 (17:42 +0200)

No differences found