use final modifier
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 13:12:14 +0000 (16:12 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 13:37:22 +0000 (16:37 +0300)
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PyConsoleOptionsConfigurable.java

index 0d6a281a81fec57fcc98a6e7400b1a550f76d90f..3948d6b231da13f6c91f521f24195293a9f13485 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 2000-2014 JetBrains s.r.o.
+ * Copyright 2000-2015 JetBrains s.r.o.
  *
  * Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
  * you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
@@ -35,11 +35,10 @@ public class PyConsoleOptionsConfigurable extends SearchableConfigurable.Parent.
   public static final String CONSOLE_SETTINGS_HELP_REFERENCE = "reference.project.settings.console";
   public static final String CONSOLE_SETTINGS_HELP_REFERENCE_PYTHON = "reference.project.settings.console.python";
 
-
   private PyConsoleOptionsPanel myPanel;
 
   private final PyConsoleOptions myOptionsProvider;
-  private Project myProject;
+  private final Project myProject;
 
   public PyConsoleOptionsConfigurable(PyConsoleOptions optionsProvider, Project project) {
     myOptionsProvider = optionsProvider;