NPE fix
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:14:57 +0000 (19:14 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:19:37 +0000 (19:19 +0300)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/RunContentManagerImpl.java

index 916e5889d756a7f906148cdd3977ed6c475d30c3..a24d4e7ba93aa52d5532ea44ec35ec3ef56f42aa 100644 (file)
@@ -313,6 +313,7 @@ public class RunContentManagerImpl implements RunContentManager, Disposable {
               boolean alive = false;
               String toolWindowId = executor.getToolWindowId();
               ContentManager manager = myToolwindowIdToContentManagerMap.get(toolWindowId);
+              if (manager == null) return;
               for (Content content : manager.getContents()) {
                 RunContentDescriptor descriptor = getRunContentDescriptorByContent(content);
                 if (descriptor != null) {