EDU-574 Don't show message about Cython speedups
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 15:25:39 +0000 (18:25 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 15:26:14 +0000 (18:26 +0300)
python/educational-python/src/com/jetbrains/python/edu/debugger/PyEduConsoleInputFilterProvider.java

index 0f74c0277511026d97765710fce2c199d10432f9..1f191c9495482f4415167fbfcaf0e2120bdd1a30 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@ import com.intellij.execution.filters.InputFilter;
 import com.intellij.execution.ui.ConsoleViewContentType;
 import com.intellij.openapi.project.Project;
 import com.intellij.openapi.util.Pair;
+import com.jetbrains.python.debugger.PyRunCythonExtensionsFilter;
 import org.jetbrains.annotations.NotNull;
 import org.jetbrains.annotations.Nullable;
 
@@ -22,6 +23,9 @@ public class PyEduConsoleInputFilterProvider implements ConsoleInputFilterProvid
         if (outputType.equals(ConsoleViewContentType.SYSTEM_OUTPUT) && !text.contains("exit code")) {
           return Collections.emptyList();
         }
+        if (text.startsWith(PyRunCythonExtensionsFilter.WARNING_MESSAGE_BEGIN)) {
+          return Collections.emptyList();
+        }
         if (text.startsWith("pydev debugger")) {
           return Collections.emptyList();
         }