PY-9231 Get rid of debug exception that was left accidentally (IDEA-CR-6161) dbe/144.701
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 10:05:07 +0000 (13:05 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 11:26:48 +0000 (14:26 +0300)
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/sdk/AbstractCreateVirtualEnvDialog.java

index cd2d26197c61096129a15c9c41ff84175c216bb6..af2542ab61933fca7a52aa72c07a67a0a9eafe65 100644 (file)
@@ -259,7 +259,6 @@ public abstract class AbstractCreateVirtualEnvDialog extends IdeaDialog {
               }
             }
           }, ModalityState.any());
-          throw new RuntimeException(e);
         }
       }