[Git] Made rev-list and ls-files commands silent.
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 May 2011 15:36:06 +0000 (19:36 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 May 2011 16:00:28 +0000 (20:00 +0400)
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/changes/GitChangeUtils.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/merge/GitMergeProvider.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/vfs/GitVFSListener.java

index 663b30f686f4d43234adaf8cbd1cad25cfd6c965..7ead19268392da249d01321d2f948f78e52eccb3 100644 (file)
@@ -230,6 +230,7 @@ public class GitChangeUtils {
     handler.addParameters("--timestamp", "--max-count=1", revisionNumber);
     handler.endOptions();
     handler.setNoSSH(true);
+    handler.setSilent(true);
     //handler.setSilent(true);
     String output = handler.run();
     StringTokenizer stk = new StringTokenizer(output, "\n\r \t", false);
index 476c3db7155264298ca357bf7f90b53826af81a1..49798e612be35864025d11c8ed855656b1538cf7 100644 (file)
@@ -242,6 +242,7 @@ public class GitMergeProvider implements MergeProvider2 {
           GitSimpleHandler h = new GitSimpleHandler(myProject, root, GitCommand.LS_FILES);
           h.setNoSSH(true);
           h.setStdoutSuppressed(true);
+          h.setSilent(true);
           h.addParameters("--exclude-standard", "--unmerged", "-t", "-z");
           h.endOptions();
           String output = h.run();
index 98fcba470a6070b7c14c3cd713fc7edc6fa19cd8..60019a27f444c2cc320cc49ea88b4c6c2396295b 100644 (file)
@@ -131,6 +131,7 @@ public class GitVFSListener extends VcsVFSListener {
             try {
               GitSimpleHandler h = new GitSimpleHandler(myProject, root, GitCommand.LS_FILES);
               h.setNoSSH(true);
+              h.setSilent(true);
               h.addParameters("--exclude-standard", "--others");
               h.endOptions();
               h.addParameters(paths);