merge: show "Accept Left/Right" actions in ErrorMergeTool
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 12:23:46 +0000 (15:23 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 16:55:46 +0000 (19:55 +0300)
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/ErrorMergeTool.java

index a86967062f168f06014ae3f43ac66b4a76b9b1fd..5386f5f6eb34599b15133232f01f78063b9e1ec9 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ public class ErrorMergeTool implements MergeTool {
     @Nullable
     @Override
     public Action getResolveAction(@NotNull final MergeResult result) {
-      if (result != MergeResult.CANCEL) return null;
+      if (result == MergeResult.RESOLVED) return null;
 
       String caption = MergeUtil.getResolveActionTitle(result, myMergeRequest, myMergeContext);
       return new AbstractAction(caption) {