Plugins suggestions: enabled suggesions for plugins, which files being supported...
authorAlexandr Evstigneev <Alexandr.Evstigneev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 09:03:15 +0000 (12:03 +0300)
committerAlexandr Evstigneev <Alexandr.Evstigneev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 13:39:02 +0000 (16:39 +0300)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/updateSettings/impl/pluginsAdvertisement/PluginAdvertiserEditorNotificationProvider.java

index 431a08eb3c7d8bf34eac4ee64f58612531d424f6..b2248b632ed16fa2fc81503b133f8ded47e48bd2 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@ import com.intellij.ide.util.PropertiesComponent;
 import com.intellij.openapi.fileEditor.FileEditor;
 import com.intellij.openapi.fileTypes.FileTypeFactory;
 import com.intellij.openapi.fileTypes.PlainTextFileType;
+import com.intellij.openapi.fileTypes.impl.AbstractFileType;
 import com.intellij.openapi.project.DumbAware;
 import com.intellij.openapi.project.Project;
 import com.intellij.openapi.util.Key;
@@ -57,7 +58,7 @@ public class PluginAdvertiserEditorNotificationProvider extends EditorNotificati
   @Nullable
   @Override
   public EditorNotificationPanel createNotificationPanel(@NotNull VirtualFile file, @NotNull FileEditor fileEditor) {
-    if (file.getFileType() != PlainTextFileType.INSTANCE) return null;
+    if (file.getFileType() != PlainTextFileType.INSTANCE && !(file.getFileType() instanceof AbstractFileType)) return null;
 
     final String extension = file.getExtension();
     final String fileName = file.getName();