IDEA-129568 'Tab title limit' setting does not dither out when Tab Placement set...
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:20:28 +0000 (15:20 +0400)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:21:36 +0000 (15:21 +0400)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/editor/EditorTabsConfigurable.java

index 35a34085d035f71ba09ab9b25118bdeb576a2d7d..39271f5cc23e9894fce0b6602aec3be4b83bb380 100644 (file)
@@ -69,21 +69,14 @@ public class EditorTabsConfigurable implements EditorOptionsProvider {
   private void revalidateSingleRowCheckbox() {
     final int i = ((Integer)myEditorTabPlacement.getSelectedItem()).intValue();
 
-    if (i == UISettings.TABS_NONE) {
-      myHideKnownExtensions.setEnabled(false);
-      myScrollTabLayoutInEditorCheckBox.setEnabled(false);
-      myCbModifiedTabsMarkedWithAsterisk.setEnabled(false);
-      myShowTabsTooltipsCheckBox.setEnabled(false);
-      myShowCloseButtonOnCheckBox.setEnabled(false);
-      myShowDirectoryInTabCheckBox.setEnabled(false);
-    } else {
-      myHideKnownExtensions.setEnabled(true);
-      myScrollTabLayoutInEditorCheckBox.setEnabled(true);
-      myCbModifiedTabsMarkedWithAsterisk.setEnabled(true);
-      myShowTabsTooltipsCheckBox.setEnabled(true);
-      myShowCloseButtonOnCheckBox.setEnabled(true);
-      myShowDirectoryInTabCheckBox.setEnabled(true);
-    }
+    boolean none = i == UISettings.TABS_NONE;
+    myHideKnownExtensions.setEnabled(!none);
+    myScrollTabLayoutInEditorCheckBox.setEnabled(!none);
+    myCbModifiedTabsMarkedWithAsterisk.setEnabled(!none);
+    myShowTabsTooltipsCheckBox.setEnabled(!none);
+    myShowCloseButtonOnCheckBox.setEnabled(!none);
+    myShowDirectoryInTabCheckBox.setEnabled(!none);
+    myTabTitleLimitField.setEnabled(!none);
 
     if (SwingConstants.TOP == i) {
       myScrollTabLayoutInEditorCheckBox.setEnabled(true);