decompiler: unused dependency removed
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:25:23 +0000 (16:25 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:28:26 +0000 (16:28 +0300)
plugins/java-decompiler/plugin/java-decompiler-plugin.iml

index 405a9674944cdfcdfd97bee7d3ea6ec073c9bff3..0d9aa959262dae498d091848f47ab7aa72c071de 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,6 @@
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="java-psi-impl" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="util" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="platform-impl" />
-    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="debugger-openapi" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="core-api" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="testFramework-java" scope="TEST" />
   </component>