Cucumber. Gherkin keywords are taken from built-in json file
authorAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 12:34:11 +0000 (16:34 +0400)
committerAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 12:35:15 +0000 (16:35 +0400)
build/scripts/libLicenses.gant

index 70e22cda7d1d51f827de96529282269f83cb0cd6..3065c26d756cf4249331d3c34166453748f99ade 100644 (file)
@@ -280,6 +280,7 @@ libraryLicense(name: "ReflectASM", libraryName: "reflectasm-1.0.7.jar", version:
 libraryLicense(name: "Objenesis", libraryName: "objenesis-1.2.jar", version: "1.2", license: "Apache 2.0", url: "http://objenesis.org/", licenseUrl: "http://apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0")
 libraryLicense(name: "EditorConfig Java Core", libraryName: "editorconfig-core-java.jar", version: "1.0", license: "Apache 2.0", url: "https://github.com/editorconfig/editorconfig-core-java/", licenseUrl: "https://github.com/editorconfig/editorconfig-core-java/blob/master/LICENSE")
 libraryLicense(name: "Fest", libraryName: "fest", version: "", license: "Apache 2.0", licenseUrl: "http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt", url: "https://code.google.com/p/fest/")
+libraryLicense(name: "Gherkin", libraryName: "Gherkin", version: "2.12.2", license: "MIT", licenseUrl: "http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt", url: "https://github.com/cucumber/gherkin")
 jetbrainsLibrary("Coverage")
 jetbrainsLibrary("CoverageReport")
 jetbrainsLibrary("JPS")