try harder to place snapshots in teamcity temp dir
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 16:46:36 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 16:48:28 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/psi/impl/file/impl/PsiEventsTest.java

index 21c682a0b29bdc2a801548b05c58c8be8d621ebf..7e496fa39df0c0d3433d3eb8c154f040501dd713 100644 (file)
@@ -202,7 +202,9 @@ public class PsiEventsTest extends PsiTestCase {
       LeakHunter.checkLeak(IdeEventQueue.getInstance(), PsiDirectory.class, isReallyLeak);
       LeakHunter.checkLeak(LaterInvocator.getLaterInvocatorQueue(), PsiDirectory.class, isReallyLeak);
 
-      String dumpPath = FileUtil.createTempFile(new File(System.getProperty("java.io.tmpdir")), "testRenameFileWithoutDir", ".hprof", false, false).getPath();
+      String dumpPath = FileUtil.createTempFile(
+        new File(System.getProperty("teamcity.build.tempDir", System.getProperty("java.io.tmpdir"))), "testRenameFileWithoutDir", ".hprof",
+                 false, false).getPath();
       MemoryDumpHelper.captureMemoryDump(dumpPath);
       System.out.println(dumpPath);