Fix path idea/146.1507
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 06:38:26 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 06:39:47 +0000 (08:39 +0200)
python/setup-test-environment/build.gradle

index 14342a099b60f0f32ed0cfe2dc8ee0515ed257d8..da976ba3ebfcd5a7c60b51e6678286f429c3d194 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ envs {
   textfile "django19/tags.txt", "django\nnose\npytest\nbehave\nlettuce\npackaging\ntox"
 
   conda "django18", "2.7", ["django==1.6"]
-  textfile "django16/tags.txt", "django"
+  textfile "django18/tags.txt", "django"
 
   conda "django17", "2.7", ["django==1.7"]
   textfile "django17/tags.txt", "django\nskeletons"