CPP-2378 minor refactoring
authorVyacheslav Karpukhin <Vyacheslav.Karpukhin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:30:26 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerVyacheslav Karpukhin <Vyacheslav.Karpukhin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:31:14 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/io/BaseOutputReader.java

index 963b634f9947fc7de914b48f4dac71ebbb957ce4..3ddbf5b447a744dafd590c26468eb864a5650659 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ import java.util.concurrent.Future;
  * @author traff
  */
 public abstract class BaseOutputReader extends BaseDataReader {
+  protected static final int DELAY_AFTER_BLOCKING_READ = 10;
 
   protected final Reader myReader;
 
@@ -63,7 +64,7 @@ public abstract class BaseOutputReader extends BaseDataReader {
         @Override
         public void run() {
           try {
-            Thread.sleep(10);
+            Thread.sleep(DELAY_AFTER_BLOCKING_READ);
             submitToken();
           }
           catch (InterruptedException ignore) { }