diagnostics
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 12:16:36 +0000 (15:16 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 10:43:18 +0000 (13:43 +0300)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/tree/injected/MultiHostRegistrarImpl.java

index 3d55f710f155d747b7ac596d0754859e653c2edb..2fb873d54ec15a3a3304587dbb5fd4dee6d2eb70 100644 (file)
@@ -316,7 +316,7 @@ public class MultiHostRegistrarImpl implements MultiHostRegistrar {
     assert documentWindow.getText().equals(psiFile.getText()) : "Document window text mismatch";
     assert injectedFileViewProvider.getDocument() == documentWindow : "Provider document mismatch";
     assert documentManager.getCachedDocument(psiFile) == documentWindow : "Cached document mismatch";
-    assert psiFile.getVirtualFile() == injectedFileViewProvider.getVirtualFile() : "Virtual file mismatch";
+    assert psiFile.getVirtualFile() == injectedFileViewProvider.getVirtualFile() : "Virtual file mismatch: "+psiFile.getVirtualFile()+"; "+injectedFileViewProvider.getVirtualFile();
     PsiDocumentManagerImpl.checkConsistency(psiFile, documentWindow);
   }