Tab title limit: dashes are separators too
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 10:36:05 +0000 (14:36 +0400)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 10:37:53 +0000 (14:37 +0400)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/text/StringUtil.java

index 802f90bff15558c1e66e47ae475e514f5dad7ac1..e364a8568fda715711c9690fd1f19e7e5426f5c8 100644 (file)
@@ -2679,7 +2679,7 @@ public class StringUtil extends StringUtilRt {
         continue;
       }
 
-      if (i > 0 && (ch == '/' || ch == '\\' || ch == '.' || Character.isUpperCase(ch))) {
+      if (i > 0 && (ch == '/' || ch == '\\' || ch == '.' || ch == '-' || Character.isUpperCase(ch))) {
         words.add(builder.toString());
         builder.delete(0, builder.length());
       }