IDEA-144699: rename
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 11:55:07 +0000 (14:55 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 12:39:03 +0000 (15:39 +0300)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/GotoActionAction.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/progress/util/ProgressWindow.java

index 755ef0ee12ea62ee70d69c1f01400eac2b9c1b3c..2040d6bf835e52ae305484227e4d4b21d177faa1 100644 (file)
@@ -130,7 +130,7 @@ public class GotoActionAction extends GotoActionBase implements DumbAware {
 
     ApplicationManager.getApplication().getMessageBus().connect().subscribe(ProgressWindow.TOPIC, new ProgressWindow.Listener() {
       @Override
-      public void created(ProgressWindow pw) {
+      public void progressWindowCreated(ProgressWindow pw) {
         Disposer.register(pw, new Disposable() {
           @Override
           public void dispose() {
index f8bb0d2be8e2e9b80c941f4bbeccf2ce67362dd5..0e4bb8ec6b28087d39b3940eac716bcbc7f36a91 100644 (file)
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ public class ProgressWindow extends ProgressIndicatorBase implements BlockingPro
   private int myDelayInMillis = DEFAULT_PROGRESS_DIALOG_POSTPONE_TIME_MILLIS;
 
   public interface Listener {
-    void created(ProgressWindow pw);
+    void progressWindowCreated(ProgressWindow pw);
   }
 
   public static final Topic<Listener> TOPIC = Topic.create("progress window", Listener.class);
@@ -119,7 +119,7 @@ public class ProgressWindow extends ProgressIndicatorBase implements BlockingPro
         }
       }
     });
-    ApplicationManager.getApplication().getMessageBus().syncPublisher(TOPIC).created(this);
+    ApplicationManager.getApplication().getMessageBus().syncPublisher(TOPIC).progressWindowCreated(this);
   }
 
   @Override