assertion
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 08:44:03 +0000 (12:44 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 10:37:20 +0000 (14:37 +0400)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/generation/GenerateMembersUtil.java

index 423520e20ccf396ca2336955df632927ddbf606a..6bf2f39f859a96d471575b97381ef7c91c8fa841 100644 (file)
@@ -266,7 +266,7 @@ public class GenerateMembersUtil {
       for (PsiTypeParameter typeParam : method.getTypeParameters()) {
         final PsiElement copy = typeParam.copy();
         final Map<PsiElement, PsiElement> replacementMap = new HashMap<PsiElement, PsiElement>();
-        copy.accept(new JavaRecursiveElementWalkingVisitor(){
+        copy.accept(new JavaRecursiveElementVisitor(){
           @Override
           public void visitReferenceElement(PsiJavaCodeReferenceElement reference) {
             super.visitReferenceElement(reference);