JavaFileManager -> java-psi-impl
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 18:54:25 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 14:04:55 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/file/impl/JavaFileManager.java [moved from java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/file/impl/JavaFileManager.java with 100% similarity]