cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 13:35:10 +0000 (17:35 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 10:29:01 +0000 (14:29 +0400)
java/openapi/src/com/intellij/psi/PsiAnnotationOwner.java

index c8b84b568e3534fa575e500f15929d21c15a564a..319223bfd6ceb08493d06a2cf1b49abc8c2a08d4 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ public interface PsiAnnotationOwner {
 
   /**
    * @return the list of annotations which are applicable to this owner.
 
   /**
    * @return the list of annotations which are applicable to this owner.
-   * E.g. Type annotations on method belong to its type element, not them method.
+   * E.g. Type annotations on method belong to its type element, not the method.
    */
   @NotNull PsiAnnotation[] getApplicableAnnotations();
 
    */
   @NotNull PsiAnnotation[] getApplicableAnnotations();