Non-editable course description on course creation
authorEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 16:10:24 +0000 (19:10 +0300)
committerEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:53:50 +0000 (15:53 +0300)
python/educational/interactive-learning/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/ui/StudyNewProjectPanel.java

index a3267431184461d3eb03f542919072ecfa0f3ab2..4cfab036027b1e16ad3ce41d448d272cd40317b0 100644 (file)
@@ -65,6 +65,7 @@ public class StudyNewProjectPanel{
       final String authorsString = Course.getAuthorsString(selectedCourse.getAuthors());
       myAuthorLabel.setText(!StringUtil.isEmptyOrSpaces(authorsString) ? "Author: " + authorsString : "");
       myDescriptionLabel.setText(selectedCourse.getDescription());
+      myDescriptionLabel.setEditable(false);
       //setting the first course in list as selected
       myGenerator.setSelectedCourse(selectedCourse);
       setOK();