don't update actions on an already hidden toolbar
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 17:25:52 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 17:42:42 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/impl/ActionToolbarImpl.java

index d8ea130068226ce0f3f3f95224fbf12d143963fc..4c1c92dd8cc7b1a89ee79eb0be196cfa3feb9a82 100644 (file)
@@ -801,6 +801,10 @@ public class ActionToolbarImpl extends JPanel implements ActionToolbar {
   private void updateActions(boolean now, final boolean transparentOnly, final boolean forced) {
     final IdRunnable updateRunnable = new IdRunnable(this) {
       public void run() {
+        if (!isVisible()) {
+          return;
+        }
+
         myNewVisibleActions.clear();
         final DataContext dataContext = getDataContext();