Github: inspection warnings
authorAleksey Pivovarov <Aleksey.Pivovarov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 18:28:38 +0000 (22:28 +0400)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <Aleksey.Pivovarov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 11:18:19 +0000 (15:18 +0400)
plugins/github/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/github/api/GithubApiUtil.java
plugins/github/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/github/util/GithubSettings.java

index a9f65a26a60d94f08b9d0570dd6ebe5ff8c5d799..581dc16bf25b34b3cd9c7c5d81825781348eda8d 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,6 @@ import java.io.IOException;
 import java.io.InputStream;
 import java.io.InputStreamReader;
 import java.io.Reader;
-import java.lang.reflect.Array;
 import java.net.URLEncoder;
 import java.util.*;
 import java.util.List;
index e97141f520d593f91ff85668310078764074abbc..4b1f51663cab6d97631a1c23beba8bdb66da17e7 100644 (file)
@@ -176,6 +176,7 @@ public class GithubSettings implements PersistentStateComponent<GithubSettings.S
   public GithubAuthData getAuthData() {
     switch (getAuthType()) {
       case BASIC:
+        //noinspection ConstantConditions
         return GithubAuthData.createBasicAuth(getHost(), getLogin(), getPassword());
       case TOKEN:
         return GithubAuthData.createTokenAuth(getHost(), getPassword());