vcs: commit dialog - fix restored splitter position
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 12:49:39 +0000 (15:49 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 14:33:17 +0000 (17:33 +0300)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/PseudoSplitter.java

index 2e3f80c710e39b3ec6327060629a97ca9d05f51e..ff8c67c1b561d7c6b421783598616b43b1d084a5 100644 (file)
@@ -51,8 +51,8 @@ public class PseudoSplitter extends Splitter {
 
   public void fixFirst(final float proportion) {
     assert getFirstComponent() != null;
-    int comp = getSizeForComp(this);
-    myFirstFixedSize = (int)(comp * proportion - getDividerWidth());
+    int total = getSizeForComp(this);
+    myFirstFixedSize = (int)(proportion * (total - getDividerWidth()));
     myFirstIsFixed = true;
     mySecondIsFixed = false;
   }