update graphics for 16 EAPs
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 17:59:30 +0000 (20:59 +0300)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 18:00:38 +0000 (21:00 +0300)
community-resources/src/idea_community_about.png
community-resources/src/idea_community_about@2x.png
community-resources/src/idea_community_logo.png
community-resources/src/idea_community_logo@2x.png

index bfc81044694e790bdf8cf2b6e41b4e5919932def..b621ca577143cdef3a90d6d1d35b5558c0a84c93 100644 (file)
Binary files a/community-resources/src/idea_community_about.png and b/community-resources/src/idea_community_about.png differ
index 0037a7009410d05be5c2576a6c2a478b76a86ce1..1187f3f789a183d41adf7312cb9f6605638cf202 100644 (file)
Binary files a/community-resources/src/idea_community_about@2x.png and b/community-resources/src/idea_community_about@2x.png differ
index bac4027c31e3d17e08a61928bb1fda0862f3d41d..ca17f37e923ba89eb0364a07b61f41ef44387d23 100644 (file)
Binary files a/community-resources/src/idea_community_logo.png and b/community-resources/src/idea_community_logo.png differ
index d795da6d200d1b4cd8601a6a47a69550346bcb03..755089b513667be7220f993d1bf6985e80e21c11 100644 (file)
Binary files a/community-resources/src/idea_community_logo@2x.png and b/community-resources/src/idea_community_logo@2x.png differ