Enable Python CE plugin for WebStorm
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 19:38:08 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 19:41:46 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
python/pluginResources/META-INF/plugin.xml

index af5cd342fc5c97785caa20b73881865b7f30c664..36953b3ee410967e9dcf821115af0fce1b9d2d6e 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@ The Python plug-in provides smart editing for Python scripts. The feature set of
 
   <depends optional="true" config-file="python-community-plugin-java.xml">com.intellij.modules.java</depends>
   <depends optional="true" config-file="python-plugin-minor-ide.xml">com.intellij.modules.clion</depends>
+  <depends optional="true" config-file="python-plugin-minor-ide.xml">com.intellij.modules.webstorm</depends>
   <depends optional="true" config-file="python-plugin-rider.xml">com.intellij.modules.rider</depends>
 
   <!-- Two different versions of this file exist: one is used when building from sources (when auxiliary