make RootsProvider.EMPTY_ROOTS unmodifiable
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:51:12 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:08:19 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
platform/structure-view-api/src/com/intellij/ide/projectView/RootsProvider.java

index 2f341936fb3d3ed051d3b3c701592bb235d72cab..dc12d1056d7f76b4ed099725c22a817e3abc3a74 100644 (file)
 package com.intellij.ide.projectView;
 
 import com.intellij.openapi.vfs.VirtualFile;
-import com.intellij.util.containers.HashSet;
 import org.jetbrains.annotations.NotNull;
 
 import java.util.Collection;
+import java.util.Collections;
 import java.util.Set;
 
 public interface RootsProvider {
 
-  Set<VirtualFile> EMPTY_ROOTS = new HashSet<VirtualFile>();
+  Set<VirtualFile> EMPTY_ROOTS = Collections.emptySet();
 
   @NotNull
   Collection<VirtualFile> getRoots();