added "Go" IDE product descriptor and codes
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 13:06:57 +0000 (16:06 +0300)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 13:28:49 +0000 (16:28 +0300)
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/util/PlatformUtils.java
plugins/devkit/src/projectRoots/IntelliJPlatformProduct.java

index 430e216d51dd5cb7fa7717c33b5863c192059e35..d41801ac46f0c5218d9ea2b5f3f5e2423b8104c8 100644 (file)
@@ -37,6 +37,7 @@ public class PlatformUtils {
   public static final String WEB_PREFIX = "WebStorm";
   public static final String DBE_PREFIX = "DataGrip";
   public static final String RIDER_PREFIX = "Rider";
+  public static final String GOIDE_PREFIX = "GoIDE";
 
   public static String getPlatformPrefix() {
     return getPlatformPrefix(IDEA_PREFIX);
@@ -111,6 +112,10 @@ public class PlatformUtils {
     return is(RIDER_PREFIX);
   }
 
+  public static boolean isGoIde() {
+    return is(GOIDE_PREFIX);
+  }
+
   public static boolean isCommunityEdition() {
     return isIdeaCommunity() || isPyCharmCommunity();
   }
index 38b7b14337b2f6bcc6aeb518d9a1d28babaa4bb0..1549972307cb6e42da5b2ae6e125794bfb5f27d1 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@ public enum IntelliJPlatformProduct {
   CLION("CL", "CLion", PlatformUtils.CLION_PREFIX),
   DBE("DB", "DataGrip", PlatformUtils.DBE_PREFIX),
   RIDER("RD", "Rider", PlatformUtils.RIDER_PREFIX),
+  GOIDE("GO", "Gogland", PlatformUtils.GOIDE_PREFIX),
   ANDROID_STUDIO("AI", "Android Studio", "AndroidStudio");
 
   private String myProductCode;