SSR: cleanup messages
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 13:56:29 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:26:35 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
platform/structuralsearch/source/messages/SSRBundle.properties

index b57c5a3111695d91fa3a7c5139062953b42377e1..5e402f263327d2cfd84b7b4a9fae3d11a1ec3a12 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,3 @@
-search.produced.too.many.results.message=Search produced too many results, stopping the search process
 
 #replacement dialog preview
 structural.replace.preview.dialog.title=Structural Replace Preview
@@ -54,14 +53,13 @@ shorten.fully.qualified.names.checkbox=Sh&orten fully qualified names
 replacement.template.label=Replacement template:
 
 # Replace validation messages
-unsupported.replacement.pattern.message=Unsupported Replacement Pattern {0}
-malformed.replacement.pattern.message=Malformed Replacement Pattern {0}
+unsupported.replacement.pattern.message=Unsupported replacement pattern {0}
+malformed.replacement.pattern.message=Malformed replacement pattern {0}
 
 #replacement usage view specific
 preview.replacement.button=&Preview Replacement
 do.replace.all.button=Replace &All
 replace.selected.button=&Replace Selected
-replaceusageview.text={0} by {1}
 
 # predefined configuration categories
 expressions.category=expressions