reverted part of the fix for IDEA-43728 due to regression in evaluation appcode/142.3063 clion/142.3058 dbe/142.3059 idea/142.3060 phpstorm/142.3062 pycharm/142.3057 rubymine/142.3061 webstorm/142.3054 webstorm/142.3056
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 20:10:58 +0000 (23:10 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 20:20:07 +0000 (23:20 +0300)
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/DebugProcessEvents.java

index 0b1d6988397339132c4b63851eba4a5dddd10b30..4e23d5a93f97538ec796c1f92d6bf157e7dbf01a 100644 (file)
@@ -193,15 +193,8 @@ public class DebugProcessEvents extends DebugProcessImpl {
                   // check if there is already one request with policy SUSPEND_ALL
                   for (SuspendContextImpl context : getSuspendManager().getEventContexts()) {
                     if (context.getSuspendPolicy() == EventRequest.SUSPEND_ALL) {
-                      for (Event event : eventSet) {
-                        if (event instanceof LocatableEvent && SuspendManagerUtil.isEvaluating(getSuspendManager(),
-                                                          getVirtualMachineProxy().getThreadReferenceProxy(
-                                                            ((LocatableEvent)event).thread()))) {
-                          eventSet.resume();
-                          return;
-                        }
-                      }
-                      ((SuspendManagerImpl)getSuspendManager()).popContext(context);
+                      eventSet.resume();
+                      return;
                     }
                   }
                 }