GitPushActiveBranchesDialog: add space before "(merge commit)"
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 14:31:29 +0000 (17:31 +0300)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 09:47:37 +0000 (12:47 +0300)
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/checkin/GitPushActiveBranchesDialog.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/i18n/GitBundle.properties

index 35b1299a1bc41c6589224b5bfeab84b8ac9cf3c2..cc8cfd115c7b3d9a8400f76e76af24cb49b95945 100644 (file)
@@ -901,7 +901,7 @@ public class GitPushActiveBranchesDialog extends DialogWrapper {
       renderer.append(": ");
       renderer.append(message);
       if (isMerge) {
-        renderer.append(GitBundle.getString("push.active.commit.node.merge"), SimpleTextAttributes.GRAYED_ATTRIBUTES);
+        renderer.append(" " + GitBundle.getString("push.active.commit.node.merge"), SimpleTextAttributes.GRAYED_ATTRIBUTES);
       }
     }
 
index 6bca1aa94b485dc27e1d93d8430b929a8a4254ed..dc06f924ef900010e08c3e305539d7158220d471 100644 (file)
@@ -200,7 +200,7 @@ push.active.action.name=Push Active Branches
 push.active.autostash.tooltip=Auto-stash changes before rebase
 push.active.autostash=&Auto-stash
 push.active.rebase.and.push=Rebase and Push
-push.active.commit.node.merge= (merge commit)
+push.active.commit.node.merge=(merge commit)
 push.active.commits=&Commits:
 push.active.error.behind=Some local branches are behind remote branches
 push.active.error.merges.unchecked=Roots with merge commits cannot be selectively pushed