Heroku. ProductivityFeatures for Heroku removed phpstorm/142.588
authorAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 15:54:58 +0000 (18:54 +0300)
committerAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 09:10:15 +0000 (12:10 +0300)
platform/remote-servers/impl/src/META-INF/RemoteServers.xml

index 287c8c945af89c87ba9989006aeb6f1194e584b6..64d832417ef6f7c081896d57ff831114727ba34c 100644 (file)
@@ -27,8 +27,6 @@
     <projectService serviceInterface="com.intellij.remoteServer.configuration.deployment.DeploymentConfigurationManager"
                     serviceImplementation="com.intellij.remoteServer.impl.configuration.deployment.DeploymentConfigurationManagerImpl"/>
     <remoteServer.deploymentSource.type implementation="com.intellij.remoteServer.impl.configuration.deployment.ModuleDeploymentSourceType"/>
-
-    <productivityFeaturesProvider implementation="com.intellij.remoteServer.statistics.CloudFeaturesProvider"/>
   </extensions>
   <application-components>
     <component>