adjust some performance tests to reduce flakiness
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 15:27:39 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 16:03:27 +0000 (18:03 +0200)

No differences found