A JavaDoc info added.
authorAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 17:23:41 +0000 (21:23 +0400)
committerAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 17:31:51 +0000 (21:31 +0400)
xml/openapi/src/com/intellij/psi/xml/XmlTokenType.java

index bb93704a7959e2b17fe025e08940cd64aaffea7a..151afe206da7dbf4eebd6d0438f64a156e313038 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,9 @@ import com.intellij.psi.tree.IElementType;
 import com.intellij.psi.tree.TokenSet;
 import com.intellij.psi.tree.xml.IXmlLeafElementType;
 
+/**
+ * Specifies XML token types.
+ */
 public interface XmlTokenType {
   IElementType XML_START_TAG_START = new IXmlLeafElementType("XML_START_TAG_START");
   IElementType XML_END_TAG_START = new IXmlLeafElementType("XML_END_TAG_START");