IDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:08:07 +0000 (19:08 +0400)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:09:26 +0000 (19:09 +0400)
"Project disposed" exception

platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/FileEditorManagerImpl.java

index d7080b4f6b85e1f6e4eb2be16dbb58b1ea7d602b..1cedbd8c3c006d50ccb55fa9d588a1da6dd1cca0 100644 (file)
@@ -181,7 +181,9 @@ public class FileEditorManagerImpl extends FileEditorManagerEx implements Projec
     HashSet<EditorsSplitters> all = new LinkedHashSet<EditorsSplitters>();
     if (PreviewPanel.isAvailable()) {
       initUI();
-      all.add(myPreviewPanel.getWindow().getOwner());
+      if (!myProject.isDisposed()) {
+        all.add(myPreviewPanel.getWindow().getOwner());
+      }
     }
     all.add(getMainSplitters());
     Set<DockContainer> dockContainers = myDockManager.getContainers();