simplify — remove DebuggableRunConfiguration.RunConfigurationWithConditionalRun interface
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 10:19:50 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 13:04:52 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
platform/script-debugger/debugger-ui/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/DebuggableRunConfiguration.java

index 1fdb027a16bde94d2150d20773b6861d6c5bb287..cc8fe28f34fc60d47aafd219e48f162065ba5a1e 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ public interface DebuggableRunConfiguration extends RunConfiguration {
                                    @Nullable ExecutionResult executionResult,
                                    @NotNull ExecutionEnvironment environment) throws ExecutionException;
 
-  interface RunConfigurationWithConditionalRun {
-    boolean canRun(@NotNull String executorId, @NotNull RunProfile profile);
+  default boolean canRun(@NotNull String executorId, @NotNull RunProfile profile) {
+    return true;
   }
 }
\ No newline at end of file