IDEA-125551 Start From Scratch: Customize IDEA dialog: JBoss plugin should not appear...
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 09:32:38 +0000 (13:32 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 09:33:42 +0000 (13:33 +0400)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/customize/PluginGroups.java

index 3712905f766b89ec1eb11bec079d3c4cfeb62f71..8a388650b15ae6f743aa336b05bf09f90794f720 100644 (file)
@@ -83,9 +83,8 @@ class PluginGroups {
       "org.intellij.grails",
       "com.intellij.gwt",
       "com.intellij.vaadin",
-      "JBoss",
-      "Seam:com.intellij.seam,com.intellij.seam.pages,com.intellij.seam.pageflow",
-      "JBPM",
+      "JBoss Seam:com.intellij.seam,com.intellij.seam.pages,com.intellij.seam.pageflow",
+      "JBoss jBPM:JBPM",
       "Struts:StrutsAssistant,com.intellij.struts2",
       "com.intellij.hibernate",
       "Spring:com.intellij.spring.batch," +