EDU-644 Main toolwindow: hint for navigation between placeholders is lost clion/163.533
authorEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 11:06:36 +0000 (14:06 +0300)
committerEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 11:30:22 +0000 (14:30 +0300)
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudyProjectComponent.java

index cfb8faa2bbb048c06a3dedf46c9cf411f7e7cc72..5a505d0bb7f36c3e44e4bf43ba12cae7727d36e8 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,8 @@ import com.intellij.openapi.wm.ToolWindowAnchor;
 import com.intellij.openapi.wm.ToolWindowManager;
 import com.intellij.util.containers.hash.HashMap;
 import com.jetbrains.edu.learning.actions.StudyActionWithShortcut;
+import com.jetbrains.edu.learning.actions.StudyNextWindowAction;
+import com.jetbrains.edu.learning.actions.StudyPrevWindowAction;
 import com.jetbrains.edu.learning.core.EduNames;
 import com.jetbrains.edu.learning.core.EduUtils;
 import com.jetbrains.edu.learning.courseFormat.Course;
@@ -113,6 +115,8 @@ public class StudyProjectComponent implements ProjectComponent {
             }
           }
         }
+        addShortcut(StudyNextWindowAction.ACTION_ID, new String[]{StudyNextWindowAction.SHORTCUT, StudyNextWindowAction.SHORTCUT2});
+        addShortcut(StudyPrevWindowAction.ACTION_ID, new String[]{StudyPrevWindowAction.SHORTCUT});
       }
       else {
         LOG.warn("Actions on toolbar are nulls");