inspection tool window: align bottom indent when has no fixes
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:40:21 +0000 (15:40 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 08:09:23 +0000 (11:09 +0300)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/QuickFixPreviewPanelFactory.java

index 22f39b6b7de602db9a998a10fd1b66d843881485..235f0f68dd17324cc0c8632a1bea723240689f64 100644 (file)
@@ -108,7 +108,7 @@ public class QuickFixPreviewPanelFactory {
       }
 
       if (hasComponents) {
-        setBorder(IdeBorderFactory.createEmptyBorder(2, 8, 0, 0));
+        setBorder(IdeBorderFactory.createEmptyBorder(hasFixes ? 2 : 9, (hasFixes || problemCount > 1) ? 8 : 5, hasFixes ? 0 : 8, 0));
       }
       return !hasComponents;
     }