cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 10:34:03 +0000 (14:34 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 15:27:01 +0000 (19:27 +0400)
java/testFramework/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/DaemonAnalyzerTestCase.java

index e1a7d3fc36f0a90584c73ee2a6beb5da171801da..5d5943dbe92297089d79bec8aa841bede7dd5135 100644 (file)
@@ -296,15 +296,14 @@ public abstract class DaemonAnalyzerTestCase extends CodeInsightTestCase {
     }
 
     boolean canChange = canChangeDocumentDuringHighlighting();
-    CodeInsightTestFixtureImpl.instantiateAndRun(getFile(), getEditor(), toIgnore.toNativeArray(), canChange);
+    List<HighlightInfo> infos = CodeInsightTestFixtureImpl.instantiateAndRun(getFile(), getEditor(), toIgnore.toNativeArray(), canChange);
 
     if (!canChange) {
       Document document = getDocument(getFile());
       ((DaemonCodeAnalyzerImpl)DaemonCodeAnalyzer.getInstance(getProject())).getFileStatusMap().assertAllDirtyScopesAreNull(document);
     }
 
-    List<HighlightInfo> infos = DaemonCodeAnalyzerImpl.getHighlights(getEditor().getDocument(), getProject());
-    return infos == null ? Collections.<HighlightInfo>emptyList() : new ArrayList<HighlightInfo>(infos);
+    return infos;
   }
 
   @Retention(RetentionPolicy.RUNTIME)